top of page

Quizality Download Xbox





















































About This Game Quizality is a single player trivia game. Travel on-rails through various VR levels and test your knowledge. Quizality currently has the following rounds available: Gamers generations 1 – 4 (also includes arcade) Gamers generations 5 and 6 Gamers generations 7 and 8 The original Christmas quiz is also still available to play. You will need a VR headset to play Quizality. 1075eedd30 Title: QuizalityGenre: Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:UV Games LtdPublisher:UV Games LtdRelease Date: 14 Mar, 2017 Quizality Download Xbox Lots of fun. I really enjoy this type of VR experience. This Trivia game puts you in a tank in different settings including a Tron type environment and the trivia is actually challenging. I found it to be a blast playing this and worth the $5 I paid for it. I can't wait to play again.. This is a fun take on a quiz game in VR! The balance of finding points vs answering questions are interesting. The visual approach was better than expected from the screens.Suggestions: view reset several times in five minutes. It seems to take the forward on load as the forward. Likely would help to only set this on app, not scene load.The scoreboard is inaccurate. I'm scoring 15,000 in the game, showing up as 3,000 on the scoreboard. Makes it feel frustrating.More questions can help. There are game show question companies that sell these for cheap, which would extend the replayability. In three sessions I saw many repeats.Making a note of used questions and hiding them from rotation would be sharp. You mayhave 1,000,000 questions but if I see the same 10 I think it's less.Overall, expanded my thinking on what a VR quiz coould be. Well done!. The first time riding a tank in VR and it was in a quiz game! Crazy.With updates like this I recommend it.I just wish I could reset my view so I can play seated in any direction.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download vídeo de amor para o meu amor

Como baixar vídeos de amor para seu ente querido Vídeos de amor são vídeos curtos que mostram sua história de amor, seus sentimentos e suas memórias com seu parceiro. Eles são uma ótima maneira de exp

bottom of page